Deyga Organic Review|CharimaticCorner

DEYGA ORGANICS is a promising Indian brand and their products are natural, cruelty-free and harmless. Their sustainable packaging is what attracted me to try their products.

I am reviewing these products after using from past 2 weeks. To give you my honest opinion. Me and my sister we both have used these products. We have different hair textures but we have seen visible results. Here are a few of my favorites. Now, Let’s get started with the review!!

Deyga Hair Oil

DEYGA HAIR GROWTH OIL is a lightweight hydrating oil formulated with nutrient-rich ingredients to help condition and nourish hair and scalp for improved manageability, shine, and overall health.

Pricing :

Its 600/- for 100ml which is decent for organic oil. It will last you for 3-4 months depending on your hair length & usage.

You can buy it here: https://deyga.in/collections/hair-oil/products/hair-growth-oil

Ingredients :

It has Coconut oil, Castor oil, Fenugreek, Hibiscus, Grapeseed oil, and Rosemary oil.

Consistency :

The consistency of this oil is thin, not at all greasy. I being a south Indian lover loved its fragrance is quite similar to coconut chutney.

My Experience :

This oil started its magic with the first use only. It felt extremely light on the scalp yet moisturized my hair thoroughly this comb attachment made my oiling experience so hassle-free. After wash, my hair has become so softer, smoother & a lot less frizzy. It reduced the hair fall to some extent as my hair become smooth there is very little breakage.

Deyga Hair Pack

DEYGA HERBAL HAIR PACK is a fusion of home grown herbs that are native source that can help your hair grow thicker and longer. Reduces hair loss and deeply nourish and strengthen your hair.

Pricing :

You get 200g of products for Rs.450 which is quite decent for the amount of product you are getting.

You can buy it here: https://deyga.in/products/herbal-hair-pack-200g

Ingredients :

It is the combination of Indigo, Henna, Hibiscus, Rubia, Aloe Vera, Moringa, and Cassia.

Consistency :

It has powdery consistency with a mild fragrance of henna. To make the paste it is recommended to use either curd or egg.

My Experience :

I have oiled my hair before applying this mask and I have used curd to make the paste. I washed it off after keeping it for 30 minutes. It made my hair very smooth in texture also added a nice luster to it. Me and my sister we both have used it on our hair and have seen quite a significant and lasting difference in our hair texture.

Deyga Eyebrow Oil

DEYGA EYEBROW GROWTH OIL is a great way to give your eyebrows a healthy and brilliant look in every way. Not only that missing eyebrow hairs will grow back.

Pricing:

You get 30 ml of product for Rs. 750 which a lot of product you can easily use it for 6-7 months if you use it regularly on a daily basis.

You can buy it here: https://deyga.in/collections/eye-care/products/eyebrow-growth-oil-30ml

Ingredients :

It has Argon oil , Castor oil, Rosemary oil and Vitamin E oil.

Consistency :

This oil has very thick consistency.

My Experience :

I have been using it religiously every night on my brows and lashes from the past 2 weeks and I also apply a little amount on my under eyes to keep them moisturized. I have seen a little difference from day 1 to now they have started to appear a little fuller. So next time while shopping for yourself make sure to add a bottle of a Deyga Organic Eyebrow Growth oil to keep & grow your natural lashes and brow out.

So do I recommend Deyga Products??

Of course YES!! I would highly recommended you to try Deyga Products!! You should definitely check out their products if you are thinking of shifting towards an organic lifestyle. Because all of its Products are Hand Made, Organic & very effective. It’s also Paraben-Free brand with No added Artificial Fragrance along with that all the packaging of its products is Recyclable too.

Leave a comment